Front Steps

Front Steps

Taking some down time before our wedding…

 

It’s been nearly 2 weeks since F. and I got unionized. The ceremony was beautiful. The company was great. The food was fantastic. I sincerely could not have asked for more… well, almost.

My mother did not come, and while I was okay with this on the day of, I realize that it still hurts, and it very well may hurt for awhile. I’m not sure what will happen with our relationship from this point on. I love and her for her. But my life is different now, and I love it.

More pictures will be on the way. I just wanted to drop a line and let y’all know that I’m doing well and life is good.

~ by Michael O. on April 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
