Looking for more…

Many of the posts you will find here have to do with my personal life. Call it my stream of consciousness. If you’re curious about some more of my thoughts, including some of my more theologically oriented pieces, check out my other WordPress blog Redeeming Rahab. You can also find some of my other pieces at In Our Words, Love Is an Orientation, and Impact Magazine.

Finally, I’ve been able, with the help of some friends to launch my personal site, MichaelMatthewOverman.com as well as move my two WordPress.com hosted blogs over to their own sites here and here. All three of these are up and running, but very much in a transitional phase. Once they are full functional and I feel comfortable with them, I will be sure to make it known here (or just automatically redirect you in 5…4…3…2… just kidding).

In any case, thanks for stopping by. It’s amazing to have had conversations with many of you over recent weeks (and to read about your lives). If you have any questions, comments, or ideas for what you’d like to see here, or would just like to chat, feel free to contact me.

~ by Michael O. on October 12, 2012.